About Trilogy of The Brook

The Trilogy of the Brook consists of three books:

The Brook

Purposeful Action

Navigating the Whitewaters

A synopsis of these books is presented in this segment of “thebrook” web site. Additional information in the form of essays exerpted from The Trilogy may be found throughout this site.

Leave a Reply